Natural Silk Top Human Hair toppers for womens toupee half wigs top hair pieces

More Views

  • video
  • video
  • video

Natural Silk Top Human Hair toppers for womens toupee half wigs top hair piecessku:silktoupee01

$119.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Exactly what I was looking for
Rating
Looks so natural and can be curled
Review by Edith / (Posted on 1/18/2021)
Amazing
Rating
The hair topper is amazing I have really thin hair this makes me feel so confident will order again Review by Abby / (Posted on 1/12/2021)
Hair topper silk base
Rating
I’ve been looking for years for a hair topper I suffer from thinning hair and I’m exited to receive my irder Review by Abby / (Posted on 1/12/2021)
Beautiful
Rating
Best hair ever Review by Angel / (Posted on 1/8/2021)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rating
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review by Lesley / (Posted on 1/5/2021)
Si
Rating
It’s beautifull, I love it
Review by Yessenia / (Posted on 1/4/2021)
Excellent quality, full, and natural
Rating
I’m new to toppers, but due to thinning hair, I began exploring different brands. This topper is not only more cost effective, but it is better than all of the high end brands I’ve tried. I’m actually planning on buying another one in a longer length!
Review by Best topper I’ve ever purchased / (Posted on 12/28/2020)
I love it
Rating
It is so affordable and I look like my old self again !!! Review by Yadi / (Posted on 11/25/2020)
Great quality hair
Rating
When I opened this I was amazed at how soft and silky the hair is, my hairdresser even commented that it did not feel processed. I’ve been wearing it a month and it’s barely shed, I would definitely recommend this so much so that I’m going to be buying another in a longer length! Review by Donna / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
Couldn’t live without it
Rating
I don’t usually write reviews, but this topper deserves all of the praise it can get. I have worn my topper everyday for the past 4 months and I couldn’t be without it. Its comfy to wear, it looks so natural on. It has stayed in such good condition. The price and quality can not be beat. I will definitely be a returning customer. Review by Sophie / (Posted on 10/16/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Silk Top Human Hair toppers for womens toupee half wigs top hair pieces

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating