Natural Silk Top Human Hair toppers for womens toupee half wigs top hair pieces

More Views

  • video
  • video
  • video

Natural Silk Top Human Hair toppers for womens toupee half wigs top hair piecessku:silktoupee01

$119.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
It’s the best thing I’ve ever gotten!
Rating
Love love love it! My hair topper gives me back my confidence. I wear it with the top down on my camero with no problems. Anyone I show it to never knew I had it on Review by Jacki / (Posted on 5/21/2021)
Hair topper dark brown
Rating
Bought 16 inches dark brown hair topper based on price as it was the cheapest I could find with a free part and silk base I be honest I wasn't expecting too much from it as the saying often goes you get what you pay for but honestly this is such a good quality topper its lightweight its free part the hairline looks natural I can see it working I just need my hairdresser colour and cut it and it would be perfect. The only thing I would say is it could do with a fee more clips as it only has 4 and I think it can feel loose but that's not a problem as I can add some myself. Also delivery to the UK took a little longer then the 7-10 days I was told was roughly around the 3 week mark but was worth the wait. I will be ordering from these again depending on how long the hair topper lasts im hoping to get 6 months out of it at least. Only other thing is it would have been good if the hair came with a haircare plan as I didn't receive one but again thats what Google is form overall very good!
Review by Jan / (Posted on 5/19/2021)
lovely topper
Rating
Can be parted anywhere, lightweight, silky hair good density, not too thick bought the 4.7 x 5
wish i had bought the jet black as the natural black is not as dark as my hair.
Review by Kammy / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
Good quality topper will buy again.
Rating
Over all the topper is awesome, I will buy again. Looks releastic. I just love it.
Review by Maryrose / (Posted on 4/19/2021)
Cant wait for mine
Rating
Cant wait for mine. Really looking forward. Review by Annam / (Posted on 4/8/2021)
HAPPY CUSTOMER!! :)
Rating
Loved it!! Good quality. It’s very comfortable, light, looks and feels very natural. This is the natural black. No filter was used this is exactly the way it looks.I will be ordering the brown one.
Review by Mari / (Posted on 3/28/2021)
Looks like real scalp
Rating
I cant wait to have it Review by Pretty / (Posted on 3/2/2021)
Soft and beautiful
Rating
This is my third purchase and I was very worried about buying hair from abroad but the AW team are great at answering emails and questions and are very helpful, and the hair is amazing, so soft and lasts me about 6 months of every day wear Review by Sk / (Posted on 3/1/2021)
Amazing Topper
Rating
The topper is great, soft hair and fits perfectly. Hair soft, hair density excellent. Review by lsoto1975 / (Posted on 2/17/2021)
Life saver! Best product.
Rating
This topper saved my life! I suffer from a hair disorder called Trichotillomania and wore extensions and wigs since I was 12 but I never knew about toppers until 2019. I bought mine back in April 2019. It has lasted me a long time with DAILY use almost 12 hours even until now it is in good condition to which I'm surprised and impressed! I'm able to go to work, to school, go outside and live a normal life confidently because of this. I am grateful for this brand! Thank you so much!

I'm hoping to purchase a new one soon when I receive points. Review by Angel / (Posted on 2/12/2021)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Silk Top Human Hair toppers for womens toupee half wigs top hair pieces

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating