Afro Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Natural Black Pre Plucked With Baby Hair

Afro Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Natural Black Pre Plucked 150% Density With Baby Hairsku:360lwbafc

$189.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
It’s really good
Rating
I love the hair it gives an amazing look Review by TK / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Kinky human hair
Rating
I love the choices I had to pick from such a variety and have exactly what I was looking for Review by TiTi / (Posted on 12/23/2018)
very soft
Rating
Very satisfied my purchase. I posterai pictures with wig
Review by Deborah / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
very nice
Rating
Soft 4a/4b texture, was too full when i first got it so I had to remove a lot of hair after I had washed it.
Review by Veari / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
LOVE this hair
Rating
pictures are from when I twisted it and let air dry. it's gorgeous and looks just like my texture
Review by Bella / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
LOOOOOOVE
Rating
This hair is AMAZING I don’t have any conditioner or anything in the pics I just have it combed out while blending my natural hair with it you and treat this hair just like your own if you have natural hair twist out etc it’s super super soft no shedding the curl bounces right back when you wet it and the tangled are not bad at all for kinky hair I only got 16 inches because I was nervous but I will definitely be getting a longer one IM IN LOVE YALL !!
Review by Reshana / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Love the hair!
Rating
Love the hair, it blends well with my natural hair.
Review by Wiliena / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
the customers are very satisfeitas with their hair...
Rating
the customers are very satisfeitas with their hair...
Review by qiciuh / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Amazing hair
Rating
I’ve had this hair for about 2 weeks. It’s amazing! It looks very natural. And Ive gotten lots of complements. It blends with my hair perfectly. I’ve only put water and coconut oil on this hair. In 6 months I’ll probably order a longer unit. Review by Aniya / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Hair came pretty fast
Rating
Amei os cabelos volto a comprar..cabelo lindo e muito macio. gostei... amei... sem palavras para descrever o quanto amei...
Review by E***h / (Posted on 9/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Afro Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wig Human Hair Natural Black Pre Plucked 150% Density With Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating